Messe Boutique Hotel Erb near Munich

Welcome to the Messe Boutique Hotel Erb. We are the branch of the Best Western Plus Hotel Erb, which is only 250 meters away. In addition to the service offered by a family-run domicile, you will benefit from our proximity to the Munich Trade Fair Center, the ICM and the Allianz Arena.

Thanks to its location in the east of Munich, our trade fair hotel is not only ideal for those on business trips, but also for private travelers who want to explore Munich – the cosmopolitan city with a heart. Enjoy the hospitality of our Budget Hotel – that’s what we have stood for with our good name since 1968!

_TITLE_

This is what you can expect at the Messe Boutique Hotel Erb

Good services and sleeping comfort at attractive prices – that is what our guests will expect when visiting us at the Messe Boutique Hotel Erb. We welcome visitors from Germany and around the world who travel to Munich for business and trade fair meetings, but also guests who want to discover Munich, visit relatives or make a stopover on their way to their vacation destinations. Our single and double rooms as well as the spacious family rooms for up to four people are suitable for all those who want to live in pleasant surroundings at a reasonable price.

Our sister hotel Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

If a little more service is desired, you have the possibility to have a rich breakfast in our sister hotel Best Western Plus Hotel Erb, to use the spa and fitness area or to end the evening while relaxing in the restaurant Almgrill or at Rosis Bar.

Thanks to the connection between the two hotels, you as a guest at the Messe Boutique Hotel Erb also benefit from numerous services that we offer to business travelers. In the main building, several day and conference rooms as well as a business desk are available to you. In addition, you can use a shuttle service during trade fair times. Just take a look at our services for conferences and trade fairs & business!

Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

Rooms at the Messe Boutique Hotel Erb

Our rooms are comfortable, affordable and above all quiet – so you can relax wonderfully after private or business Meetings.

WHAT YOU CAN RELY ON:

  • Single or double rooms and family rooms with tasteful furnishings and spacious bathrooms with shower/WC or bathtub as well as hairdryer and cosmetic mirror
  • pure non-smoking rooms
  • possibility of darkening the sound insulation windows
  • comfortable mattresses with the highest standards of hygiene
  • Allergy friendly bed linen
  • free WIFI access
  • large 4 K TV with national and international channels and free SKY channels
  • Children under 12 years stay free of charge in their parents’ room
  • Pets can be brought along for a fixed cleaning fee
  • free parking spaces
  • Beverage dispenser in the foyer of the Budget Messehotel Erb

Packages for your short vacation in Munich and surroundings

Do you need a little break from everyday life? Or would you like to combine your family visit with a city tour in Munich? If you would like to take a wellness weekend, our Therme Erding arrangement will be great for you. We also have other interesting short holiday packages for whatever you desire.

Treat yourself to a romantic weekend with your favorite person, come to the Oktoberfest or take advantage of a short break on your way to your vacation and spend a day and night in Munich – our short vacation packages not only help you to save money, but also have a lot of attractive services and experiences ready for you!

Short vacation

Discover our attractive short vacation offers for your break from everyday life
weiterlesen

Munich & surroundings

Get to know the Bavarian capital with heart and love with our excursion tips
weiterlesen

Do you have any questions?

If you have any questions about the Messe Boutique Hotel Erb, our business services, short vacation packages or special booking requests, please feel free to contact us at any time. We look forward to your inquiry and hope to welcome you soon with our now legendary typical Bavarian hospitality!

Book now!

Copyrights © 2020 Boutique Hotel Erb. All Rights reserved.

Messe Boutique Hotel Erb bei München

Herzlich willkommen im Messe Boutique Hotel Erb. Wir sind die Dependance des Best Western Plus Hotel Erb, das sich nur 250 Meter entfernt befindet. Neben dem Service, den Ihnen ein familiengeführtes Domizil bietet, profitieren Sie bei uns von der Nähe zur Messe München und ICM sowie zur Allianz Arena.

Durch die Lage im Münchner Osten ist unser Messehotel nicht nur ideal für alle, die geschäftlich unterwegs sind, sondern auch für Privatreisende, die München – die Weltstadt mit Herz – ausgiebig erkunden möchten. Genießen Sie in unserem Budget Hotel gelebte Gastfreundschaft – dafür stehen wir seit 1968 mit unserem guten Namen!

_TITLE_

Das erwartet Sie im Messe Boutique Hotel Erb

Gute Leistungen und Schlafkomfort zu attraktiven Preisen – das dürfen unsere Gäste im Messe Boutique Hotel Erb voraussetzen. Zu uns kommen Besucher aus Deutschland und der Welt, die zu Geschäfts- und Messeterminen in München unterwegs sind, aber auch Gäste, die München entdecken möchten, Verwandte besuchen oder einen Stopover auf dem Weg in den Urlaub einlegen. Unsere Einzel– und Doppelzimmer sowie die geräumigen Familienzimmer für bis zu vier Personen eignen sich für alle, die in angenehmer Umgebung zu einem günstigen Preis wohnen möchten.

Unser Schwesterhotel Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

Ist etwas mehr Leistung gewünscht, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, in unserem Schwesterhotel Best Western Plus Hotel Erb ein reichhaltiges Frühstück einzunehmen, den Spa- und Fitnessbereich zu nutzen oder den Abend entspannt im Restaurant Almgrill oder Rosis Bar ausklingen zu lassen.

Dank der Verbindung der beiden Häuser profitieren Sie als Gast im Messe Boutique Hotel Erb auch von zahlreichen Leistungen, die wir Geschäftsreisenden anbieten. Im Haupthaus stehen Ihnen mehrere Tages- und Konferenzräume sowie ein Business Desk zur Verfügung. Außerdem können Sie zu Messezeiten einen Shuttle nutzen. Schauen Sie sich einfach unsere Leistungen rund um Tagungen sowie Messe & Business an!

Best Western Plus Hotel Erb

Die Zimmer im Messe Boutique Hotel Erb

Unsere Zimmer sind bequem, günstig und vor allem ruhig – so können Sie nach privaten- oder Geschäftsterminen wunderbar entspannen.

Worauf Sie sich verlassen dürfen:

  • Einzel– oder Doppelzimmer und Familienzimmer mit geschmackvoller Ausstattung und geräumigen Bädern mit Dusche/WC oder Badewanne sowie Föhn und Kosmetikspiegel
  • reine Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Verdunkelungsmöglichkeit der Schallschutzfenster
  • komfortable Matratzen mit höchsten Hygienestandards
  • Allergiker freundliche Bettwäsche
  • kostenloser WLAN-Zugang
  • großes 4 K TV mit nationalen und internationalen Kanälen sowie kostenlosen SKY-Kanälen
  • Kinder unter 12 Jahren übernachten gratis im Zimmer der Eltern
  • Haustiermitnahme gegen Reinigungspauschale möglich
  • kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Getränkeautomat im Foyer des Budget Messehotel Erb

Classic Einzelzimmer

Günstige Einzelzimmer mit Klimaanlage und modernem 55 Zoll 4 K TV
weiterlesen

Premium Doppelzimmer

Geräumige Doppelzimmer mit großem Boxspring Bett (1.80m x 2.00m)
weiterlesen

Superior Familienzimmer

Große Familienzimmer mit gemütlicher ausziehbarer Schlafcouch
weiterlesen

Pakete für Ihren Kurzurlaub in München und Umgebung

Sie brauchen eine kleine Auszeit vom Alltag? Oder Sie möchten den Familienbesuch mit einer Stadtrundfahrt in München verknüpfen? Wenn Sie ein Wellnesswochenende einlegen möchten, sind Sie mit unserem Therme Erding Arrangement gut beraten. Daneben halten wir weitere interessante Kurzurlaubspakete für jeden Anspruch bereit.

Gönnen Sie sich mit Ihrem Lieblingsmenschen ein Romantikwochenende, kommen Sie zum Oktoberfest oder nutzen Sie eine kleine Pause auf dem Weg in den Urlaub und verbringen Sie einen Tag und eine Nacht in München – unsere Kurzurlaubspakete helfen Ihnen nicht nur sparen, sondern halten jede Menge attraktive Leistungen und Erlebnisse für Sie bereit!

Kurzurlaub

Entdecken Sie unsere attraktiven Kurzurlaubsangebote für Ihre Auszeit vom Alltag
weiterlesen

München & Umgebung

Lernen Sie die bayerische Landeshauptstadt mit Herz kennen und lieben mit unseren Ausflugstipps
weiterlesen

Haben Sie Fragen?

Bei Fragen rund um das Messe Boutique Hotel Erb, die Business Leistungen, Kurzurlaubspakete oder spezielle Buchungswünsche können Sie uns gerne jederzeit kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und hoffen, Sie bald mit unserer mittlerweile legendär gewordenen typisch-bayerischen Gastfreundschaft zu empfangen!

Jetzt buchen

Copyrights © 2020 Boutique Hotel Erb. All Rights reserved.